Contact Us

                                  ACCO                                                                                                                              For genaral information E-mail us at:
                                 19411 Apache Rd. Bend, OR 97702                                                                                                                                       info@autoxclub.org                 
Bend, OR 97702
                                                                                                                                                        

President

Aaron Calihan
President@autoxclub.org

Vice President

Zackary Follett

VP@autoxclub.org

Treasurer

David Boyd

Secretary

Open

Chief of Competition

Open volunteers needed for this position
Assistant-Craig Smith

Chief of Technical Inspection

Sean Glaab
Tech Assistant
Open - volunteers needed for this position tech@autoxclub.org

Worker Coordinator

volunteers needed for this position
Work_Coord@autoxclub.org

Chief of Timing

volunteers needed for this position
Timing@autoxclub.org

Chief of Publicity

(Newsletter)
volunteers needed for this position
Publicity@autoxclub.org

Chief of Insurance Waviers


more volunteers needed for this position

Safety Steward

Sean Glaab
safety@autoxclub.org

Chief of Sponsorship


tech@autoxclub.org
more volunteers needed for this position

Chief of Event Results

volunteers needed for this position
Results@autoxclub.org

Chief of Registration

Jack Gassaway
Assistant
tech@autoxclub.org

Rookie Coach

volunteers needed for this position
Cameran Carlson
tech@autoxclub.org

Web Master

Jack Gassaway
webmaster@autoxclub.org

Revised on ... July 17, 2017